Search for another grad:
1940s     1950s    1960s    1970s    1980s    1990s


2000

Danielle Anziano

Jason Belanger

anzianod@yahoo.com

jbelanger@townisp.com
Jimm Boardjb10tx@yahoo.com

Diane Bourget 

dibo24@hotmail.com
Scott BucherBucher_Scott@yahoo.com
Lauren Anne Covelcove@mail.utexas.edu

Karin Danielson

Kelly Early

Roxykld@hotmail.com

shrewsburyclassof2000@yahoo.com

Jessica Genella Favata

Elizabeth Favulli

jfavata@hotmail.com

efavu@hotmail.com
Chris Giofredachrisgiofreda@hotmail.com
Colleen Housemanseabie03@yahoo.com
Vi Kim
Amy L'Heureux
vikim5@yahoo.com
blueberryorchid@gmail.com
Brian Lemerisebrilemerise@yahoo.com

Lisa Lunt 

LNLunt@unumprovident.com

Kevin Richardson

kevpunk@hotmail.com

Jill Rosenbaum SgtUSA1@aol.com
Kathryn Sanavage sanavagk@salve.edu
Gina Sciammaccogms1281@hotmail.com
Jason Sweet jaysweet22@yahoo.com
Angie Todiscou_atodisco@umassd.edu
Kathleen Townsend FleischerKathleen12681@aol.com
Sebrina Washington Atwellscarmel21@aol.com
Tara Westall twestall@hotmail.com
Bill Younkerwdyounke@yahoo.com


Back To Top


2001

Anthony FerranteFerranteAL@3div.usmc.mil

Kristina Fulginiti Lawson

Brian Gader

lawson.fam05@gmail.com

gader_vpclassof2001@yahoo.com

Christina Grosso 

cg7783@aol.com
Ryan Halliday
Stephanie Higgins Sawyer
shotxglass@aol.com
stephanie.l.higgins@hotmail.com

Irene Hosey

Alexis Joseph

irene.hosey@mail.trincoll.edu

lexijo712@yahoo.com
Katelynn Melicanusmailto:kmelican@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Brian McDonaldbmcd1028@hotmail.com
Miriam (Mimi) Murray cvalda66@hotmail.com
James O'Connor jamesiscoolbeans@hotmail.com
Hayley Tozeskitjordan@brandeis.edu


Back To Top


2002

Alexis Bradley

cheeezballs17@hotmail.com
Lauren Demerslaulau816@yahoo.com

Kellie Dunn

Megan Hogan

petite_colibri84@yahoo.com

meganm.hogan@gmail.com

Xena Peltier

prprincess839@aol.com
Nick Todisco

nicholas.todisco@fmr.com

Jennifer ZadroznyJennyz1984@aol.com


Back To Top


2003

Amanda Armenti namanda317@hotmail.com

Justin Clouthier

Erica Cove

A. Matthew Kinback

spots64@hotmail.com

ECCove@gmail.com

matthew.kinback@gmail.com
Sally Liang sliang85@bu.edu

Lamont Richardson

Eric Simas Alan Simonian

richardson1584@yahoo.com

esimas1985@yahoo.comalan.j.simonian@gmail.com

Margaret Stanley

Laura Starr

mstanley@townisp.com

laastaa@hotmail.com
Peter Stucchi
Christopher Trott
pstucchi@gmail.com
surfchrono@hotmail.com


Back to Top


2004

Ashley Armstrong

Nicole Depiro

jstbeinme17@juno.com

depironicole@yahoo.com
Theresa Mastrofillippo
Stefanie Millette
Tamgirl_204@hotmail.com

stefanie.millette@gmail.com

Thomas O'Neill oneilltd@bc.edu
Shannon O'Toole

shannon@wpi.edu

Corinne Simisky 

Sarah Thoman

c.simisky@gmail.com

 

stqwyz@gmail.com


Back To Top



2005 

Ryan L. Dixon

ryandixon@townisp.com

                            

2006

Kathleen Camerato

Kath1585@aol.com

Kelsey Gibbs
Natasha Justiniano
Kgibbs2006@yahoo.com
Latinagirl9@aol.com

Sarah Lord 

Gillies.gillies@verizon.net

Jill Melican

Jilli4441@townisp.com

Jon Tonelli

jptonelli@townisp.com


2007

Kristy Benoit

Justin Chambers

kristy1500@townisp.com

justin101545@yahoo.com

 

2008

Wajida Syed

wajidasyed@gmail.com


2010

Sana Majid                                                                 sana.majid2@gmail.com

 
 

Should your name or email address change, please keep us up to date by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button.
Thank you for your help.

Four Digit Grad Yr:
 * required
Last Name:
 * required
Maiden Name:
First Name:
 * required
Email address:
 * required
Comments:
 





We remind you that this is a public area.
Your information is posted at your discretion.
The Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association will assist you in making your email address available for public use.  Your name and email address is posted with your permission and is without liability to the Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association.