Search for another grad:
1940s     1950s    1960s    1970s    1980s    1990s

1980

Ayodeji Adeyinka

Peter Arakelian

daigoc@lycos.com

arakelianp@medimmune
Mary Bertrand BrennerPMBTK@msn.com
Jim D'Alessandrodalessjim@aol.com
John DePaolithundarx2003@yahoo.com
Matt D'Erricoderricom@mail.com

Susan Fearn Torchia

smtorchia@earthlink.net
Kristina Foss Hickmankristina@kjhickman.com
Ken GranlundKGran20220@aol.com

Nancy Greenwood DeMello

nmd133@comcast.net

Michael Harrington
Thomas Henrickson

MTHPRV@aol.com
tomhenrickson@charter.net

Tracy Holmes

otto@twcny.rr.com
Karen Lyseth Bakerkredich@charter.net
Tina Lysik Baragigilysik@hotmail.com

Cheryl Mangini Fuller

Cherylfuller6@aol.com
Patricia McNamara Smithpatricia65@earthlink.net
Andrea Morrisey Marshamarsh@swfla.rr.com
Kim Nelson Teixeira
John Ogozalek
KimberlyRTex@aol.com
JohnOgozalek@aol.com
Judy Palmieri
Scott Peterson
ju_palmieri@yahoo.com
cheechbubs@yahoo.com

Katherine Poor Welcomer

paulwelcomer@comcast.net
Judith Sandland Haederlejhaederle@iprimus.com.au
Lori Sklut Wall

allwall@metrocast.net

Susan Stake Weekslighthouse@woh.rr.com
Larry Thompsonlthompson150@gmail.com

Ellen Whitney

Return To Top

ekwhit@aol.com


1981

Kathy Jo Bentley King

kjking@unity.edu
Tracy Bombria
Victoria Borowski Duntzee
tctjbomb@yahoo.com
vduntzee@cmsnurse.com
Carlos Borrascgborras@hotmail.com
Cindy Bourgeois DiPintocdipinto@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Gayle Bradley LoiacanoLfactor005@cs.com

Frank Brindisi

frankrbt@yahoo.com
Patricia Crouse Manospatmanos@aol.com
Cheryl Daigle Suits casajs123@cs.com
Karen Dillon Sliwoskikmsliwoski@msn.com

Carl DiPinto

Alan Duprey

Garrett Ennis

cedipinto@msn.com
akakdup@msn.com

grrttgrr@aol.com

Carol Fiore Essex

ccessex@cox.net
Michael Fotiadesmgf@chinacat.com
Chuck Gaucherbgaucher01@snet.net
Roger Griswoldroger.griswold@wcsh6.com
Joe Giumentarogtaro@charter.net

Marlene Hager Bush

njbush69@yahoo.com
Lisa Marie Holohan Roehrl
Tim Hutkerthuter@aol.com

Candace Kane

candacek@ctel.net
Paula Keegan

pjkeegan@charter.net

Karen Lewerenz Harvey

KHarvey63@aol.com

Candida Lovelace Mingos

clmingos@yahoo.com
Lynda Maillet Norton lyndan@umich.edu
Jane Milesjpm44oceanjane@aol.com

Dale Neven

dalespeedy@juno.com
Joe Nikoseyjnikosey@yahoo.com
Eileen O'Learyfairwind@c4.net
Carol Padavano KoehlerKoehlert@home.com

Michael Pasquale

mikey531@townisp.com
Lynne Rezuke Sigelpntdpony@hotmail.com

Kathi Risk Donahue

kld1112@aol.com
Keith Sanborn
Paul Tibbetts
sanborn@progress.com
pstibbs@charter.net
Bob VuonaTerBobV@hotmail.com
Maria Vuona RicciardiMick0312@aol.com
Lynne Weaver Tilleyl.tilley@gruppocordenons.com

Betsy Young Gaucher


Back To Top

bgaucher01@snet.net


1982

Donna Anderson Fugere

dragonair132@yahoo.com
Christine Baroni Nollicrn01@townisp.com

Dori Bisceglia Walsh

jdw1014@peoplepc.com

Anthony Boschetto

tonyandkathy@attbi.com

Wendy Bowles Hodgerney

whodge@townisp.com
LeeAnn Briggs Neallbnmass@prexar.com
Kathy Bullock GranlundKGran20220@aol.com
Cheryl Chalifoux SheaCherylannshea11@yahoo.com
Kurt Clasonkclason@iscboston.uscg.mil
Kathy Collins Walkerkatwalker@charter.net

Virginia Coulter

ginia@us.ibm.com

Beth-Ann Cultrera Hanratty

bunky37@charter.net
Lori Daigle Broderickstonyhill@charter.net
Michelle Dupre Millermichellem16@hotmail.com

Jane Foss Ellis

sandjellis@gmail.com 
Anne Marie Gallagheragallagher@eatonvance.com

Scott Hebert

shebert3195@charter.net

Sonja Ilievski Kotsopoulos

s2464@aol.com
Nancy Isaacson Welchmeurylu@yahoo.com
Kevin Jarvisjarvisland@aol.com

Kim Kittredge

kkittredge@mta-telco.com

Milton Landry

Milton_Landry_Jr@yahoo.com
Kerry Lyseth Croninyank2344@charter.net
Lynn McKenzie Rollins LynnARollins@yahoo.com
Doreen Mortonrheado@aol.com
Maureen Mulcahy Jarvismrsmcj@aol.com

William O'Donnell

 Todd Osik

billem@earthlink.net

 tosik@townisp.com

Richard Putnam

Regina Ruggiere Jamros 

rheado@aol.com

GJ764@aol.com
Alphonse San Clementealsancle@townisp.com
Gina Schiavone Colemancandracole@aol.com
Lisa Skoglund Betrovskienjoythejourney@msn.com
Debbie Stake Knoretayosh@aol.com
John Tsombakosjohnts@charter.net
Lynn Turick Gerritslmg39@comcast.net
Diane Vigliatura Lambertdlynn47@msn.com

Kris Vokes
Joe Yannacci


Back To Top

Kris_Vokes@Stratus.com
jfyrock@comcast.net


1983

Reenie Ambach Keith

reenie@usadatanet.net

Traci Bradley Braun

jt.braun@verizon.net
William Brahmwilbra01@msn.com
Sherri Daly McFaddenTheMcFadden7@msn.com

Steve Danielson

steved@synopsys.com
Kelly Dryden Jordan

ms.kellymarie@hotmail.com

Cheryl Dupre Focaziocfocazio@yahoo.com

Kris Favreau

girlkris101@yahoo.com
Filip Finkov f_finkov@hotmail.com
Andrea Granquist Woodanwood@mediaone.net

Patrick Hack

James Hamilton

patrick@phack.net

Hamiltonjames@comcast.net
Margie Knipe Hertz

meh200@comcast.net

Bryan Lantzblantz@capecod.net

Scott Lohnes

Scott.Lohnes@verizon.com
Dave Lord rlord78@hotmail.com
Tina Nyholm Durskitdurski@msn.com

Sylvana Rangel Stinnett

Scott Read

stinn@webtv.net

scottread@comcast.net

Lisa Roy Austin

Michael Shaheen

laustin@veravest.com

revdmich@videotron.ca
Erick Skiesterick-skiest@VadarSystems.com
Susan Walsh Jakubowski suejak@charter.net
Lisa Whitelwhite1111@yahoo.com
Martha White Clark marthaclark@townisp.com

Arlene Wiles Medeiros

Back To Top

arlene.medeiros@the-bac.edu


1984

Lisa Albright Kurland

lakurland@yahoo.com
Renee Bouvier Stasikrmstasik@interact.ccsd.net

John Cameron

john@johnmcameron.com
John Cardwell ottis1352@yahoo.com
Christine Chamberlindearmschris@yahoo.com

Christine Coleman Al-Qattan

ummisho@gmail.com

Stephen Coulter stephenwcoulter@yahoo.com
Theresa (Tracy) Crosby Morin

tlafalot56@comcast.net

Pam Culbreth Teixeira
Bernie D'Agostinobdagost1@tampabay.rr.com
Sany Dahrooge sandid1966@verizon.net

Gerald Decatrel

Jdecat@bellsouth.net

Tracy Donham Smith

alandtracysmith@comcast.net
Rita ErnenweinItsnotlate@aol.com

Michelle Franklin Cooper

michelleacooper@yahoo.com
Suzanne Gallagher sgallagheris@hotmail.com
Thomas Griswoldfrostmanme@yahoo.com

Susan Hardenbrook

shardenbrook@earthlink.com

Bruce Harrington

REVBDH@aol.com

Chris Hutker

Karen Kulbokas Barber

chutker@cfl.rr.com

skcbarber@verizon.net

Stephen Landry

Stephen.landry@mrc.state.ma.us

Lisa Leicht Adams

lisaleichtadams@lycos.com
Sherry ManciniHockynut@att.net

Ellen McCarthy

James McCurdy

emccarth@bidmc.harvard.edu

j.mccurdy@jocllp.com
Kris Merriamdustie95@aol.com

Jon Mills

j4mills@charter.net
Sao Monique Brandtsaobrandt@aol.com
Linda Mozer Janssens bilter2@juno.com
Jon Nelsonjon.nelson@oracle.com

Linda Papagno Drake

bdrake@snet.net

Brian Risk
Kim Robinson Sullivan

crisk@bellsouth.net
kim_1740@msn.com
Fred Shaheen shaheenf@hotmail.com

Alicia Shing Solomont

ali.solomont@rcn.com
Yolanda Skipwithyskipwith@webtv.net
Scott Sorochakscott_sorochak@yahoo.com

Edward Suchodolski

Back To Top

edward_suchodolski@hotmail.com


1985

Sue Burton-Kirdahy

sue.burton@excite.com

Craig Donohuenefcraig@yahoo.com
Mary Gallimarygalli@hotmail.com
Kimberley Johnson Goodwin kimken208@aol.com
Jeffrey JolicoeurPhlukeman@yahoo.com
Richard Lord rlord78@hotmail.com
Glen Lucchese
Christina Manos
glucchese@csnrg.com
manosclark@verizon.net
Kristine McCulloch Bachandk3db@yahoo.com
Larry Mitchell Laurence.C.Mitchell@usps.gov
Rich Nollernolle@hotmail.com
Paul Ottavianopottav@townisp.com
Sherri Piuze Girouardsgirouard@msn.com

Zachary Robbins

Zack@BrillRobbins.com
Lisa Ryan Morgeralmorgera@mindspring.com
Jesse Salvatore

Todd Sears

ginmill31@yahoo.com

Virginia Shaidnagle Bergeron

Elizabeth Smith Witkowski

jberger10-23-58@worldnet.att.net

witkow1008@townisp.com

Heidi Smith Hawkes

hhawkes@vortechnics.com
Lee Stewart Leeway67@comcast.net
Mark Tivnanpolice@wedc.ca
Steven Veraverconn@sbcglobal.net
Rob VuonaRobVSki@aol.com

Ellen Watson Nuzzolilo

nuz7247@msn.com

Susan Young Desy

Back To Top

mrsaleryder@aol.com


1986

Michelle Benoit Sidotimjs037@aol.com
Melissa Blanchard Arroyo Marroyo22@verizon.net

John Burney

john.burney@cinergy.com 
Jill Carigliajacariglia@charter.net
Scott Collinsscott.collins@teradyne.com
Lisa Dumaisteddybrbutch@aol.com

Richard Evans

revans@obscurius.org
Amy Feeney LaBreclabrec@verizon.net
Michelle Garand NyeM1chtopher@aol.com
Laurie Gauch Nicholslnichols@showtimeinc.com
Michael Gatziosmichael@cinesounds.com
Karen Hunt Hannanhanna001@mc.duke.edu
Sean Kilgore sean@viperbar.com
Marc Mancini hickstick@msn.com
Tara McDonald Mikosztarammikosz@hotmail.com
Laura Morse Merrilllmerrill@doble.com
Christina Rangel Seymourcrangel@bjs.com

William Risk

julbly@rivnet.net

Dadene Robert

nitebee2@aol.com
Joseph Schwabjschwab@hbsp.harvard.edu

Kristin Senosk Oliveri

bushelnp@aol.com
Jennifer Shawjennifer.shaw@nextiraone.com

Kristen Silva Duquette

kduquette@townisp.com

Monica Skipwith Stroud

mskipwith@mindjaz.com
Andrew Swinandandrew_swinand@starcomip.com
Maria Taylormarialeetaylor@mac.com

Russ Vanderpool

rvanderpool@yahoo.com

Cheryl Wintermute Arnold

Back To Top

arnoldch@sbcglobal.net


1987

Terry Butkevich Journiacpjourniac@tele2.fr

David Catarius

tpcat1929@hotmail.com
Paul Chapdelainewellspringboy@yahoo.com

Terri Christopher 

Amy Cook Ivey

drumsticks@mac.com 

amyivey@kw.com

Bob Cote

Christopher Couture

bob@arclending.com

ccooch@aol.com

Robbin Crockett Joyce

Jon Dadko

robbinjoyc@aol.com

JDadko@aol.com
Andrea Daly Terryandreamterry@hotmail.com

Nicolle Dauphinee

nicolledauphinee@verizon.net

George Groccia

gig1gig@yahoo.com
Scott Hasslerscottgail1@comcast.net
Mary Heald Holdentheholdens@attbi.com
Julia Heibergerjmheiberger@aol.com

Karen Henrickson Laramee

karenlar521@yahoo.com

Sandra Huntsandhunt325@earthlink.net

Andrea Israelian Consoletti

Matthew James 

GAP0124@aol.com

mattandcorrine@yahoo.com

George John

gsavasg@yahoo.com
Kevin Johnsonliven@aol.com
Tom Kilroy tomkilroy@msn.com

Maggie Kulbokas

maggiek@cape.com

Steven Lauzonis
Kent McKenzie

wondersbeau@yahoo.com
GPHawaii808@gmail.com
Mike MitchellMMitch301@msn.com
Susanne O'Donnell Broderickbarometer@earthlink.net
Beth Ostrowsky D'Ambrabeth.d'ambra@gecapital.com

Marc Rischitelli

charc98@hotmail.com
Julie Robinson Bowersspinjulie@yahoo.com

Sherri-Ann Samara Kotosky

CraftsWithSherri@aol.com

Jennifer Sowden Rizzi
Kristen Stowe Polimeno

jrizzi@meditech.com
philandkristen@comcast.net

Gina Surabian

Gina6464@aol.com
Elizabeth Townsend Larsenlizlarsen@hotmail.com
Amy Van Atten Amy.Van.Atten@noaa.gov

Amy Watson Berg

amysberg41@yahoo.com

Charlene Whenman Rischitelli 

charc98@hotmail.com

Rob White

Back To Top

white91@aol.com


1988

Moira Birch Swiatkowski

atlanticmo@yahoo.com

Amanda Bishop Gebicki

agebicki@gmgconsulting.com

Michael Bowles

Andrea Boylan Sanderson

jakefish@cherter.net

amsanderson5@verizon.net

Rick Clifford

rickclifford@optonline.net

Lisa Colosi Bennett

yodabennett@earthlink.net
Colin Connelly colinc@gemmedical.com
Steven Cormiercrash13cormier@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Cronin e_cronin@bosmed.com
Rebecca Desforges Deacon Deaconr@worc.k12.ma.us

Brian DiBenedetto

bridiben@charter.net
Cheri Drummondcheridrummond@comcast.net
Robert Dulaneysmilingbag@usa.net
Chris GenatossioChris_Genatossio@hotmail.com

Jim Girard

phish_bulb@yahoo.com

David Hallas

DaveGrips@hotmail.com

Kelley Hogan McLamb

smclamb@charter.net
Camille Jonescamille.jones@key3media.com

Sharon Keegan Bothelo

SBothelo@comcast.net

Brian Keeleyblkeeley2@msn.com

Scott Kenneally

scottyk@me.com

Frank Kosky
Terri LaCoursiere

frankkosky1@yahoo.com
homelesshealth@gmail.com

Andrea Lake Walkup

thewalkups@juno.com

Craig Levins

levinsc@oneonta.edu

Marisa Markarian

ACK320@aol.com

Susan Mattress Greisberg

suzyg19@juno.com

Stephen McNeil

shs@mymcneil.com
Erik Novakerik.novak@verizon.net
Kimberly Pierce NapoleoneKim@dougma.com

Tracy Plaud Catarius 

tpcat1929@hotmail.com

Jonathan Preble

Jonathanpreble@gmail.com

David Price


Karyn Rawson Pottle

pottle3@earthlink.net
Angela Ricciardiricciara38@hotmail.com

David Robinson

davidrobinson@mac.com
Lisa Romanolisa670@hotmail.com
Katharine Ryanklryan@yahoo.com
John Samiajsamia@att.net
Greg Senoskgsenosk@cfsloans.com

Valerie Shaw Cullen

vcullen@newenglandconservatory.edu

Adam Singer

atsinger@alum.mit.edu

Christopher Spellman

Walter Thomas

chris.spellman@kniferiver.com

walterthomas@townisp.com

Chris TibbettsCtibbetts@Allmerica.com
Ethan Uppereupper@hbsp.harvard.edu
Christine Walczyk Pounceycwp@trainers-r-us.com
Julieth Wiggins Jreigesjreige@aol.com

Jim Wooden

james.wooden@att.net

Laura Zappone Kandoyan

Back To Top

lekandoyan@msn.com


1989

Tracy Aro Bolduc

Tracy.Bolduc@us.ngrid.com
Joseph AyoubJoseph_Ayoub@ita.doc.gov

Thomas Belsito

tcjkg@juno.com

Natasha Borowski

nborowski@worcestercu.com

Michelle Boucher
Rachel Campaniello Barbour

MBoucher@Partners.org
rachel.barbour@staples.com

William Carey

wcarey@rohorecords.com
Amanda Catlin Sykessykesa@doversherborn.org
Julian Chum
James Collins
Eric Cooper
jchu@post.harvard.edu
jmcollins1@gmail.com
ecooper71@gmail.com
Jennifer Couture jlc2@nutter.com

Virginia Crockett Sears

VirginiaSears@clearchannel.com

Jenniferlyn Daigle Chiemingo

Matthew Daly

jchiemingo@yahoo.com
Mstanj17@yahoo.com

Paul DeMaria

pdemaria@townisp.com

Barry Donohue

barryonline@cox.net
Amybeth Ekblom WidingCody1238@aol.com

David Emerson

demerson@umich.edu
Ron Ernenwein rernenwein@aatransportation.us
Chuck Falconesnottub@hotmail.com

Jason Feeney

jasontfeeney@hotmail.com

Kate Foley Stephans

katherine_stephans@dfci.harvard.edu
Tina Forristertdforrister@hotmail.com

Cheryl George Belsito

Jennifer Granquist

cheryl.belsito@metso.com

createjg@yahoo.com

Kerry Gulliksen Preston

Maria Hatzidis Chacharone

James Heald

kerrydawn@mindspring.com

mariachacharone@charter.net

jdheald@hotmail.com

Lloyd Hsu lloyd_hsu@post.harvard.edu

Deborah Johnson Townsend

dmt5@lucent.com

Mike Josti

michael.josti@pol.state.ma.us
Brian Keeleyblkeeley@townisp.com

Greg Kirkos

Mark Lorion    
Frank Ludovico  

gk2004@mail.com
mlorion@yahoo.com

frank121@townisp.com

Jeffrey Morelandjeffm@greenhosp.org
Dan Moroneymoroneydan@hotmail.com
Erik Nelson nelson2021@townisp.com

Kim Notargiacomo Coghlin

kimcoghlin@townisp.com
Thomas O'Connor toconnor@firesuppression.com
Melissa O'Keefe Diasliss1971@aol.com
Chris Opackichris_opacki@yahoo.com
David Piselliruhi1971@charter.net
Elana Proulx Hastingsehastings@newburg.com

Aaron Pyman

aaronpyman@gmail.com

Jeffrey Risk

jeffnkara@comcast.net
Michael Rocheleaumandm@ncol.net

Andrew Ryall

andrewryall71@yahoo.com

Steven Samanen

callitanything@yahoo.com
Rebecca Schmidtfubeca0@aol.com

Joanna Scribner Maloney

John Seavey

jdmaloney@charter.net

jcseavey@charter.net

Litsa Shurick

litsaef@yahoo.com

James Spillane

Kimberly Stowe

jtspillane@hotmail.com

kstowe@townisp.com
Michael Tartagliamike@tartaglia.biz
Lisa Vecchio Boucher
Timothy Walsh
lavecbou@aol.com
timothywalsh1971@live.com

Cindy Webber LaValley

mrsqueentower@verizon.net

Steve Whitney

TrumpetGuy@gillespie.com

Jayme Zamarro

Back To Top

jaymez@townisp.com

Should your name or email address change, please keep us up to date by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button.
Thank you for your help.

Four Digit Grad Yr:
 * required
Last Name:
 * required
Maiden Name:
First Name:
 * required
Email address:
 * required
Comments:
 





We remind you that this is a public area.
Your information is posted at your discretion.
The Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association will assist you in making your email address available for public use.  Your name and email address is posted with your permission and is without liability to the Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association.