Search for another grad:
1940s     1950s    1960s    1970s    1980s    1990s

1960

Betty Anderson elanderson64@alum.vassar.edu
Deborah Black DupuisLFDS1@aol.com
Robert CaseyNo email

Leona David McDonald

leonamcdonald@townisp.com

Bill Dyer

Betty Heck Dean

billdyer@aol.com

deane@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Priscilla Frongillopfrongillo@aol.com
John Jasper
Tom Kilroy
john.jasper.jr@fedex.com
thomasmkilroy@msn.com

Edward Rossi, Jr.

Grace Tabacco McGill

erossijr@aol.com

mcgilljg@comcast.net
Barbara Weagle BaconBarbara.bacon@embargmail.com

Charlie Whitney

Golfnut42@aol.com

Bette Williams Cochefski

bwctiger@aol.com

Back To Top


1961

Barbara Aijala Cobatajaxlady@aol.com

Nancy Corbett Zose

nzose@prudentialgeorgiarealty.com
Ann Cowan FohlinAMF219@aol.com
D. Marie Fenlon Lachermarielacher@yahoo.com
Kathleen Fyrbeck Greenflamingo245@aol.com

John Hickson

jrhicksonsr1943@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Jones Stone

etstone@townisp.com
Jean Lehane Haggertyjhaggerty7858@hotmail.com

Philip McAtee

pmcatee@earthlink.net
Barbara Mortonbfmorton@cox.net
John Mundyjmundy@sacu.com

Julianne Sherman Dumas

jdumas2@bellsouth.net

Hazel Wood Hopkins

Back To Top
hwoodhopkins@charter.net


1962

Nancy Abodeely nabodeely@comcast.net

Bob Davis

bd127@verizon.net

Cathy DeSantis Haire

William (Dutch) Holland

Jim Prue

noah@riconnect.com

matimsh@townisp.com

James.Prue@mail.va.gov
Fran Savage ParkerFranTBP@aol.com

Brian Smith

whisker44@cox.net

Back To Top


1963

Al Barwickbuzzword2000@comcast.net
Kenneth Casey

kennethecasey@comcast.net

Karen Cumming Merrey
Claudia Dole Lowe

karen_merrey_mph92@post.harvard.edu
sebago.lowe@gmail.com

Zara Johnson Kilmurray

Richard Morton

zkilmurray@capecod.net

rfmortonsr@juno.com
Merilyn Richards NiemannMerilyn_Niemann@DFCI.Harvard.edu
Betsie Teikari Chapdelainebechap55@one.net

Back To Top


1964

Janet Alexander Perlajanetmayperla@yahoo.com

Bill Belisle

Belis92645@aol.com

Barbara Chase Ruef

msd_24@hotmail.com
Charlene Conlin Caincharrnc@yahoo.com
Lois Cormier Denniswrdennis@ix.netcom.com
Janet Czarnecki Goldbergjanmarie53_99@yahoo.com

Jon Duke

jonduke@san.rr.com

Ray Fletcher achavoulin@aol.com

Lee Houde

houdatto@gmail.com

Elaine Lally Friel

Eileen Leone Chick

elfriel@aol.com

chickeileen187@gmail.com 

John Lydenjohnnievo@yahoo.com
Roland Mallett mallett2473@roadrunner.com
Grace McWalter Wallerrcwaller@bellsouth.net
Bob Munznerrmunzner@lycos.com

Joel Ponte

jbp-smp@comcast.net
Frank Porro frank.porro46@gmail.com

Hank Steinhilber

steinhilberg@usachcs.army.mil
Jim Sweeneyjimccms@earthlink.net
Judith Wall Heikkinengheikkinen@cogeco.ca

Donald Weagle

sueweagle@yahoo.com

Back To Top


1965

Gerry Auclair

artblades1@aol.com

Barbara Badgley Berthiaume 

barbberth@aol.com

Nancy Cadigan

nccasden@aol.com

Everett F. Casey

Mary D'Alessandro Roughan 

everett.casey@usa.net

maryroughan@outlook.com 

Linda Danielson McKuzes

lmckuzes@charter.net

Brenda Dreyer Donaldson

 

Ernest Glastris 

brenda@bizsea.rr.com

aeronautical@optusnet.com.au 

David Hoyte

dhoyte@charter.net

Martha Jacobs Selphmwjacobs@myway.com

Linda Kane Barber

lb@wayxcable.com
Kenneth Leverkblever@msn.com
Steve MacLeodmacleod@hope.gordon.edu

Patricia Minor Rice

parice@msn.com

Don Palmer

dpalmer22@netzero.net
Gregory Wingwingg@aol.com

Nancy Wright

Back To Top
nmwright@mediaone.net

1966

Judith Alexander

Judialex1@msn.com

Elaine Allen

kingsriterallen@juno.com

John Anderson
Cathy Balunis DeCaire

jbamea@gmail.com
catherine.decaire@umassmed.edu

Kenneth Bell

zr1ken@tds.net
Linda Cushing Carlson elldee2728@msn.com

Mary Dole Fohlin

mary.fohlin@verizon.net
Susan Donahue Falzoisfalzoi@townisp.com
John Dumaisjack_mannix@yahoo.com

Richard Duprey

Jean Ferguson Sordillo 

DDuprey@charter.net

JM_SORD@YAHOO.COM

Peter Fohlin

Susan Jones

peter.fohlin@verizon.net

cadwal709@aol.com
Kathleen Keddy Giottakgiotta@aol.com
Sandy Matthews LessardSandyl12345@yahoo.com
Dennis McGuinessMcDuckie@aol.com
Linda Molinari Turnquistl_turnquist@hotmail.com
Lois Osborn Wingwingla@aol.com
Judith Reynolds Conneryjasap11@earthlink.net
Carolyn Robbio Curinicarolync48@hotmail.com
Jack Sampsonjacksampson@hotmail.com

Sandra Sowers Pratt

Kathy Temple Besch

sprattsmilecp@yahoo.com

ktempbesch@yahoo.com
Tony Todiscotonytee717@aol.com
Elaine ZingarelliZing1@aol.com

Back To Top


1967

Jeff Apfel

jeffrey.apfel@gmail.com

Jackie Ashworth Frybergfryberg@charter.net
Diane Barsoum Raymonddiane.raymond@simmons.edu
Stephen Beauregardspbeauregard@earthlink.net
Elaine Bellmitsuo@etoast.com
Peter Campanalecampanale@spire.com
Michael Ciprosuqki@attbi.com

Michael Collins

bgl001@aol.com
David Couturedavidjcouture@townisp.com
Buddy Cumminssfdcapt3@yahoo.com
Martha Deeringmdeering@wellnesscorp.com
Fran Espositoesposito_f@msn.com
Linda Flynn Fordlindamargret47@hotmail.com
John Gastongastonart@aol.com
Jo Ann Gentile WarrenJAWS321@netzero.net
Dennis GillGill_dl@sailshare.com

Harry Goshgarian

Christine (Hedlund) Post

hgoshgar@med.wayne.edu

 Deceased 9-26-2015

Everett Jarvisev8@hotmail.com
Jeff Johnson
Franklyn Jones
mister_j@sinauer.com
franklynjones@hotmail.com
Diane Lydenrollnrose@san.rr.com
Diana Mallett Ciprosuqki@attbi.com
Grace Martinelli CollinsJackMCOPA@aol.com
Janet McArdle CamyreTCBCRC@charter.net
Deborah McCullough Neff thomas.neff@bresnan.net
Paula Meunier Vincerquerepaulavince@hotmail.com
Doug MillerDouglasFMiller@att.net
Mike Moroneymmoroney@gis.net
Linda Morse VanCamplvancamp@mlspin.com
Susan Mulcahyfunfet@aol.com
Beverly Nolli Lindbladsill_onunl@msn.com
Paul Olsonprolson@earthlink.net
Carol Peters ShustakCarolShustak@townisp.com

Christine Petersen Beauvais

clbeauvais@cox.net
Tim Samaratim@spinaweb.com
Frank Scirpolifscirpoli@lucent.com
Alice Sears Andersomand1302@dellpro.com
Sam SimonianSsimonian@aol.com
Judy Smith Whittlejwhittle@allmerica.com
Chuck Stanleycmstanley@worldnet.att.net
Ray Stoddardstoddard_Ray@hotmail.com
Michael Tarby piptarby@aol.com
Jero TownsendJero.Townsend@CIBASC.com
Joel N. TruesdellJNTINC@earthlink.net
Sheila Warren MillikenSgm_48@msn.com
Charlie Willoughbychzwill@charter.net

Back To Top


1968

April Abusamra Hawkinsaah50@comcast.net
Linda Angelico Sweet

lsweet@assabet.org

Suzanne Bickford Appell

Susan Borglund

sappell@ginne.org

concussion2012@gmail.com

Paul Callan

callan98@yahoo.com

Irene (Patti) Campaniello Andreson

flhriking@townisp.com
Kathryn Carey LomartireDeceased
Thomas Craigtom_craig@striderite.com

Dominic Dibenedetto

ddiben1105@aol.com
Judith L. Donahue
Bob Field
jldonahue@townisp.com
fieldrw@gmail.com

Ralph Johnson

ralph@johnsoninstallations.com

John Kaletski

jkaletski@aol.com
Penny Kefalaspenny925@bellsouth.net

Ozina Kendall Frederick

zeefred@earthlink.net

Beverly Marcimo Latino

Sharon McGrail Harmon

bevlatino@hotmail.com

sharonannharmon@peoplepc.com

David McGuiness

dmcguiness@pd18.net

Donna Miller Barsotti

dmg2@cornell.edu
Lawrence Osbornattyosborn@charter.net
Timothy Paddocktspaddock@rcn.com

Sandra Palmer Williams

busmom13@comcast.net
Michael Pernamperna1@townisp.com
Stuart Pouliottheupwardcall@juno.com

Diane Pugliese Venuti

dvenuti@tampabay.rr.com
William Robinsonwood727@aol.com
Sue Sanders DiLeosdileo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Carol SharpeCaroljean007@aol.com
Suzanne Sheperd ssheperd@snet.net
David Shumway
Michael Sireci
dshumway@charter.net
msireci@massteacher.org

Kevin Smith

cake6@mindspring.com

Warren Stone
Marie Vuona Lapriore Flanagan

Steve Wright

warren@ttr225.com
mflanagan333@yahoo.com

cswright@townisp.com

Back To Top


1969

Alyce Ball Roberts
Jane Baker Burgess

aroberts@hartford.edu
Mvgandalf@yahoo.com

Matthew Bisceglia

Richard Brazeau
Kathy Burke

bisceglia123@hotmail.com

paralegal_50@yahoo.com
kburke01@cox.net

Richard E. Castencastenr@verizon.net

Stephen Collins
Leanna Dole

swcollins@midnightstar1700.com
leannadole@comcast.net

Carlene Flink Osborn

Janette Gaumond Slaughter

cdosborn@charter.net

janzine1@yahoo.com
Randy Grensavitchstaticfog@nc.rr.com

Sigrid Haggett Paddock

Michael Hehir

tspaddock@rcn.com

Mhmez@aol.com
Susan Janaitis Ledermanrockymtsuz@hotmail.com
Nancy Jensen Devinnajdev@aol.com

Krystal King Donivan

kdonivan@yahoo.com

Susan Lincoln

Mary-Jean(Jeanie) MAC Donald Petty

slinc@adelphia.net

mjpetty@hotmail.com

Jean Morton Johnsonjemjohnson@charter.net

Dennis Moynihan
Deborah Nolli Couture

Phil Pahigian

dpmoynihan@mediaone.net
debbicouture@townisp.com

ppahigian@comcast.net
Glenn Peterson pudge-r@comcast.net
Aldo Ranaajrana1@mindspring.com
Sara Smith LeonardSLeonard@unumprovident.com
Paul Sweeney Sweeneypf@mannapages.com
Tom Wentzellcrashsite@hotmail.com
Deborah Yankus Roydjrger11@aol.com

Back To Top

 

Should your name or email address change, please keep us up to date by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button.
Thank you for your help.

Four Digit Grad Yr:
 * required
Last Name:
 * required
Maiden Name:
First Name:
 * required
Email address:
Comments:
 





We remind you that this is a public area.
Your information is posted at your discretion.
The Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association will assist you in making your email address available for public use.  Your name and email address is posted with your permission and is without liability to the Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association.