Search for another grad:
1940s     1950s    1960s    1970s    1980s    1990s

1950 

Dick Brown

Edward Garrepy
Catherine Vinton

 rpbdart@comcast.net


CLVinton@aol.com

 Back to top

1951 

Manuel Simonian

mannysim@townisp.com

 Back to top

1952

Betty-Jane Burkhardt
Gary Crossman
George Gamache
Ralph Hastings
Martha Holbrook Doiron
Vernon Johnson
Stanley Joubert
Janet Logan Shea
Betseysue Middleton Halcott

Janet Nordgren Meryweather
Suzanne Sanguinet Singer

bjburkhardt@attbi.com
crossman@bitstorm.com
gamacheg1@verizon.net
Ralph.hastings@hq.doe.gov
Martha_doiron@mindspring.com
VCJonJr@aol.com
dotjalme@hotmail.com
jshea161@msn.com
haroldandbets@yahoo.com

mery56@peoplepc.com
sue2@charter.net


 Back to top

1953

Marcelle Carter

John Emanuelson

Joyce Kender Johnson

Gretchen Knecht Clark

Richard Massey

Paul Papagno

Warren Vendt

Harry Williams

John Wilson

Marcar348@aol.com

john12515@hotmail.com

jajmyway@aol.com

pkclark@infowest.com

Massey7030@bellsouth.net

paul_papagno@yahoo.com

wvendt@itctel.com

dramat@techie.com

bowlshop@bellsouth.net

 Back to top

1954

Jo-Ann Catalina Cultrera

Barbara Chapdelaine

Marjorie Garrepy Gonya

Wayne Norton

Nancy Soderberg Vigliatura

Charlotte Whitney Lazaro

Nonic0202@juno.com

Pianoteacher6@aol.com

margegonya@charter.net

wnorton@princetontech.com

Debsmom01545@aol.com

Dueces4me@yahoo.com

Back to top

1955
 

Shirley Leach Massey

Errol Melander

Ronald Sanguinet

Susan Stolisker Goulding

Judy Towns Defino

Edward Vigliatura

George T. Wilcox

William Wood

Diana Williams Page

Massey7030@bellsouth.net

yippynpoppop@gwi.net

sanchan@townisp.com

gouldings@earthlink.net

bdefino@townisp.com

freefive@aol.com

george.t.Wilcox@noaa.gov

willwo@yahoo.com

the lockmaven@aol.com

Back To Top

1956 
Jay Foley

Ronald Johnson

Vangjel (Angelo) Philip

Roger Poulin

Joan Protano

Barbara Sharpe Blakely

Bob Vuona

jfoley1960@hotmail.com

ronclocks@cox.net

vangjel@worldnet.att.net

Dr10nis@aol.com

domprotano@net1plus.com

Barbie3856@aol.com

TerBobV@webtv.net
  

Back To Top

 1957 

Judith Babonis Aubuchont

Carole Battista Gawronski

George Franklin

Pat Jasper Tedford

Ann Klingloff Newman

Judith Marold Lemire

James McKiernan, Jr.

Suzanne Richards Yates

Irene Rivernider LaRochelle

Edmond Rondeau

Audrey Stebbins LaRochelle

Liz Yarnes D’Errico

Drena Zecco Troiano

judyaub01@earthlink.net

cg1212@prodigy.net

GfaBF@aol.com

jpted@crystal-mtn.com

madisonr@bellsouth.net

colonelscollies@aol.com

jimackjr@hotmail.com

neree@atlantic.net

mislar@aol.com

forest2@gte.net

kmbmother3@hotmail.com

lizdclass57@yahoo.com

dft60@aol.com

 Back To Top 

1958  

James Alexander

Calvin Bacon

Ed Chapdelaine

Charles Fohlin

Judy Molinari Gilliatt

Richard (Dick) Urban

James.b.Alexander@verizon.net

calvin.bacon@gmail.com

bechap@toast.net

Patadler24@aol.com

jgilliatt@aol.com

urban@goboone.net

 

Back To Top

 1959 

Judith Abair Gorin

William Caraker

Elaine Carlson Shaw

J. D. Corbett

James Duke

Shaun Grimley

Francis Horan

Pat Jacobson Pryor

Louis Johnson

Carole LaNinfa Collins

Michael Lehane

Alan Scott

Tony Walsh

nirog@comcast.net

666billec@gmail.com

eshaw@townisp.com

jd_c3@online.com

jrduke@earthlink.net

Mggrim2@aol.com

mhfheliot@comcast.net

pat.realtor@cox.net

ljohnson1@jam.rr.com

ctoollins@swfla.rr.com

mlehane@Comcast.com

a_ascott@hotmail.com

aawalsh@cox.net


 

Back To Top

 

Should your name or email address change, please keep us up to date by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button.
Thank you for your help.

Four Digit Grad Yr:
 * required
Last name:
 * required
Maiden name:
First name:
 * required
Email address:
 * required
Comments:
 





We remind you that this is a public area.
Your information is posted at your discretion.
The Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association will assist you in making your email address available for public use.  Your name and email address is posted with your permission and is without liability to the Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association.