Search for another grad:
1940s     1950s    1960s    1970s    1980s    1990s

1940



1941

Barbara Poole Stuvengenbobbestu@wekz.net



1942

 


Back To Top


1943

Betty Dean Hafezivfreprod@aol.com
Russell Perkinsroper@pixi.com


Back To Top


1944



1945


1946

Russell Bath

russbath@townisp.com

William Brown
Jack Ducat

William Knecht 

billsdrg@gis.net
timber@castletv.com

 knecht_007@msn.com


Back To Top


1947

Donald McWay

dhmnh@hotmail.com

Wilbert Moore

willymoore@aol.com

Richard Sylvester

Rdsylvester@aol.com

Robert Wiles

rwiles@suddenlink.net

Back To Top


1948

June Brunell Loiseau 

hands4u@earthlink.net
David DeanDeantall@aol.com
Joan Klingloff FossDeceased

Jean Knecht Eldridge 

jeaneld@ubtanet.com
Jean Middleton Priest

jpriest1@tampabay.rr.com

Thomas Rosstjrossdb@earthlink.net

Back To Top

1949

Beverly Lundgren McWay 

bjmnh@adelphia.net
Charles Morison morison.c@comcast.net

Back To Top 

Should your name or email address change, please keep us up to date by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button.
Thank you for your help.

Four Digit Grad Year:
 * required
Last Name:
 * required
Maiden Name:
First Name:
 * required
Email address:
 * required
Comments:
 





We remind you that this is a public area.
Your information is posted at your discretion.
The Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association will assist you in making your email address available for public use.  Your name and email address is posted with your permission and is without liability to the Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association.